Cloning Clyde glitch video

Discussions about Cloning Clyde on Xbox Live Arcade for Xbox 360

Moderator: ninjabees

User avatar
Iduno
Posts: 238
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 8:19 pm

Cloning Clyde glitch video

Postby Iduno » Wed Nov 08, 2006 9:57 pm

Not sure if this glitch has already been discovered but me and my mate found it by accident wehn mucking around as barrel clyde :P

http://media.putfile.com/Cloning-clyde-glitch
Image
Image Image
AC91
Posts: 1230
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 4:37 am
Location: Kentucky
Contact:

Postby AC91 » Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:32 pm

Putfile hates me on this computer! What are you doing exactly? We know a few glitches. :P


P.S. I sent out my motherboard to ASUS finally, and they are sending me a new one after they get it all checked out. YAY! I will finally have my computer working!
User avatar
Iduno
Posts: 238
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 8:19 pm

Postby Iduno » Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:35 pm

making clde permanently spin round or sort of flail around in one place unable to move or be affected by anything until you pick him up
Image
Image Image
AC91
Posts: 1230
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 4:37 am
Location: Kentucky
Contact:

Postby AC91 » Thu Nov 09, 2006 3:22 am

Oh yeah I remember that one. I have gotten stuck in rooms just doing nothing but spin, while my "friends" go and harass me. Yes, they are the people who are on these forums.... :P
User avatar
Iduno
Posts: 238
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 8:19 pm

Postby Iduno » Thu Nov 09, 2006 3:30 pm

lol
Image
Image Image
User avatar
staticwrap
Posts: 1359
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 5:19 am
Location: The OC NY
Contact:

Postby staticwrap » Fri Nov 10, 2006 6:12 pm

lol

I do know the plant glitch, if you want to try it AC. I have not done it yet.

Return to “Cloning Clyde (Xbox 360 Live Arcade)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests